Loading...
Stan Bernardo

CLIENT REVIEWS

Apr 10th, 2021
Finally a brokerage that goes above and beyond. They really understand the market and do much more than just send you MLS listings. If would definitely recommend working with them, especially if you are looking for something unique.
Danish YusufDanish Yusuf
Apr 10th, 2021
Working in the construction industry for over 20 years, I have met literally hundreds of real estate agents. But when it came time to sell my own home and find a new one, only one name came to mind - Stan Bernardo. Stan sealed the deal on our forever home at the perfect price. Then Stan did what …Working in the construction industry for over 20 years, I have met literally hundreds of real estate agents. But when it came time to sell my own home and find a new one, only one name came to mind - Stan Bernardo. Stan sealed the deal on our forever home at the perfect price. Then Stan did what he does best and sold our existing home for well above the asking price. Stop wasting your time trying to find the right agent. It's Stan Bernardo. Stan and his amazing team aren't just good professionals, they're good people.Thank you so much Stan & Helen.[read more]
Nik MarincicNik Marincic
Mar 10th, 2021
Bought new house in Oakville with Stan. Patient and helpful through out a very long search for the perfect place (7 months), Stan had amazing strategy, negotiation and execution winning us our new house in this crazy market. Fully attribute the win to his strategy. Thanks Stan and Team!
Steve RSteve R
Mar 10th, 2021
Stan and his team were fantastic to deal with. There excellent communication throughout the sell and purchase of my new house was nothing but the best. I would definitely recommend Stan and his team for all your real estate needs.
Jonny MovrinJonny Movrin
Feb 10th, 2021
Stan and Denis are true professionals. The team at Bernardo Real Estate Professional Group is amazing and made us feel like we were a part of the family with the personalized and professional service they provided. all we had to do is trust their process. let me tell you that it was hard to just …Stan and Denis are true professionals. The team at Bernardo Real Estate Professional Group is amazing and made us feel like we were a part of the family with the personalized and professional service they provided. all we had to do is trust their process. let me tell you that it was hard to just let go of the reins, but it was so worth it. We sold our house quickly and efficiently, and for a price that we could only dream of. The Photo and Virtual tour team that came in were extremely prompt and professional - the quality of their work really showed in the end result - as a professional photographer myself, I could not find any faults in their work. when it came to looking for a hope in the craziest housing market i have seen in my life, Denis did an amazing job at finding a home in our desired location and style of home that matched our budget. He found us not just a house, but a place that we could make our home. He didn't waste any time, we went on an educational day of house showing, a few to see what we wanted, a couple that we could afford, and then from there he knew exactly what we needed and could afford.Stan worked hard for us not only to get us the best price for our home through his expert negotiating skills, but also helped us get the best price for our new home. did i mention he also took care of getting us the best mortgage too. This is a full service team and they are going to be recommended to everyone we know.Thank you from the Dygon's[read more]
DygonProductions DygonProductions
Dec 26th, 2020
Stan Bernardo’s communication, commitment, friendly demeanour, and attention to detail was pleasant right from the start. I had moved from another province and was looking to purchase an investment property and a place to live as well. Not only did he listen to my concerns and questions about …Stan Bernardo’s communication, commitment, friendly demeanour, and attention to detail was pleasant right from the start. I had moved from another province and was looking to purchase an investment property and a place to live as well. Not only did he listen to my concerns and questions about the property I was searching for, he offered suggestions, expert referrals, and local services that allowed me to make a quick, informed, and easy property purchase during this very uncertain time of Covid-19. In addition to this, I was able to use his excellent team of property management services not only to manage my investment but find me an excellent place to live. Thank you to Stan and his team of specialists. I highly recommend his real estate services![read more]
Dagan WeekesDagan Weekes
Oct 26th, 2020
During these's trying times where services where limited. Stan was attentive to all our real estate needs. The process was effortless. We can't Thank you enough for securing our new home.
Vince PerriVince Perri
Oct 26th, 2020
Very happy with the professional service. Stan made selling our home in just one week. His recommendations helped ensure there was a steady flow of potential buyers. With his constant communication and honest opinions I always felt Stan was looking out for our best interests. Even with the lower …Very happy with the professional service. Stan made selling our home in just one week. His recommendations helped ensure there was a steady flow of potential buyers. With his constant communication and honest opinions I always felt Stan was looking out for our best interests. Even with the lower offers Stan never made us feel pressured to accept just so he could close the sale. He was able to adjust their offer to get me a price I was happy with. The most important, after he sold our house he was able to find a perfect place to buy for us just in one week. We give Stan 10 out of 10.[read more]
Marinka MacanovicMarinka Macanovic
Oct 26th, 2020
The Bernardo team was instrumental in the purchase of my new home, and I am very grateful for all their help.Chris took the time to figure out what I was looking for and has an exceptional eye for detail. He was able to find a great home and negotiated a much better price.Both Sarah and Stan were …The Bernardo team was instrumental in the purchase of my new home, and I am very grateful for all their help.Chris took the time to figure out what I was looking for and has an exceptional eye for detail. He was able to find a great home and negotiated a much better price.Both Sarah and Stan were incredibly helpful with my mortgage application. I was new to the process and they took the time to walk me through it. They provided multiple options to best suit my needs.I would not hesitate to work with the Bernado Team in the future.[read more]
Shane WardShane Ward
Aug 26th, 2020
I would highly recommend the Bernardo Real Estate Professional team to anyone looking to buy or sell!
Ricardo MedeirosRicardo Medeiros
May 26th, 2020
Hi,Stan Bernardo and his team did an amazing job selling the condo I've lived in for 20 years. I had been out of the real estate market for a long time and unsure of the new market expectations and challenges. His team's experience, value and services of a moderm Real Estate Agency gave me …Hi,Stan Bernardo and his team did an amazing job selling the condo I've lived in for 20 years. I had been out of the real estate market for a long time and unsure of the new market expectations and challenges. His team's experience, value and services of a moderm Real Estate Agency gave me confidence and were essential in today's enviorment to bring me the best price and a smooth transaction.We devised a strategy and together with his team executed it flawlesly. A Five Star performance.Thank You[read more]
Paul AgiusPaul Agius
May 26th, 2020
The experience of selling a home is stressful,but Stan made us go thru this alot easier,it was a good decision to go with Bernardo Group
Darrell BarnesDarrell Barnes
Apr 26th, 2020
Been dealing with Stan and his team for years. Great group of people and highly recommend them.
Debbie ADebbie A
Apr 26th, 2020
Stan is the best and my go to agent in Ontario!
Jonathan LaiJonathan Lai
Mar 26th, 2020
My wife and I were planning to sell our condo in Mississauga and we signed a contract with Stan Bernardo and his team to represent us.Starting from the first meeting, both Stan and his team member Denis have made a great impression on us - they were both always on time, came prepared with a market …My wife and I were planning to sell our condo in Mississauga and we signed a contract with Stan Bernardo and his team to represent us.Starting from the first meeting, both Stan and his team member Denis have made a great impression on us - they were both always on time, came prepared with a market analysis and suggested a strategy that proved to be optimal.Having a less than stellar experience with realtors in past, we set the expectations quite low and, to our amazement, Stan and his team exceeded them in all regards. We really loved the marketing they've put together for our unit and how smoothly the whole process went.When it came to the offer date, both my wife and I were really anxious since we didn't know if we can get the price that we expected from the sale. Stan, however, exhibited an impeccable confidence and his negotiation skills did wonders landing us the best offer. You could clearly tell Stan knew what he was doing and his years of experience paid well.Best on my past experience, I was of an opinion that I could sell our condo myself and save on the commission. However, when I saw how much work is being done behind the scenes to make the sale happen, I will now have to reconsider. Not only did Stan get us the price we would have never landed ourselves but we actually ended up with a higher amount net of commission!We are planning to buy our next property in the near future and there is no doubt we will go with the Bernardo team.To all of the readers of this review: there are a lot of realtors out there but the value they add differs tremendously. We are really happy to have met Stan and Denis and would recommend the Bernardo team to everyone![read more]
Volodymyr LozynskyyVolodymyr Lozynskyy
Mar 26th, 2020
Hiring Stan and his team to help us buy and sell in this crazy market was the best decision we made!! Stan exudes confidence and knows what he’s talking about. He’s trustworthy and will fight for you. Our condo sold three days before even going on the market, for slightly over asking and …Hiring Stan and his team to help us buy and sell in this crazy market was the best decision we made!! Stan exudes confidence and knows what he’s talking about. He’s trustworthy and will fight for you. Our condo sold three days before even going on the market, for slightly over asking and absolutely no conditions! The photographer he hired to shoot our condo, but didn’t end up needing, was a true professional as well. The pictures were beautiful and nothing like some of the shocking pictures you see on MLS.We thought buying would be stressful, as most properties had set offer dates and we didn’t want to get into a bidding war. Stan knew this and sent us a link to a property that fit 100% of our criteria, well we fell in love!! We viewed several properties that day and knew that original one was for us. Stan confidentially went to the other agent with a strong offer and a short timeframe for them to respond, which didn’t allow for a bidding war. I was afraid this approach wouldn’t work but it did and we got our dream home.Stan and his team are just a quick text away if we have a question. I would 1000% recommend Stan and we will recommend him to friends and family and use him again if we ever leave our new dream home![read more]
Creasy Creasy
Mar 26th, 2020
Stan and his team are very professional and did a fantastic job both selling our condo and finding us our dream home. Stan got us more than we expected for our condo and found us the perfect house right on budget.This was my second time using Stan. I will be recommending him to friends and family in the future.
Keller27 Keller27
Mar 26th, 2020
Stan Bernardo is one of the most talented agents I know. Great service and awesome negotiator. I would recommend him and his group to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.
Michael MiguelMichael Miguel
Feb 26th, 2020
professional, enjoyable, fast and excellent customer service!
Christopher GoncalvesChristopher Goncalves
Feb 26th, 2020
I have never met someone as honest and real as Stan, always a phone call away!!Thank you for all that you have done for me and my family!
Adrian TucciAdrian Tucci
Jan 26th, 2020
I would define our experience with one word. “Excellence”. Enough said.
Gina ReyesGina Reyes
Jan 26th, 2020
Stan is a professional and guided us with care through the sale of my mum’s home and purchase of her new condo. The whole family felt we were in good hands. Stan gave us all the options and negotiated a quick and easy sale. Superb service!
Frances FleuryFrances Fleury
Jan 26th, 2020
Another extremely satisfied Bernardo Real Estate customer!!!The work that Stan and his Group put into the Marketing of our home paid off beautifully. Bottom line = sold following the first open-house; for over 99% of our asking price. - with no conditions at all.... Plus Stan arranged our …Another extremely satisfied Bernardo Real Estate customer!!!The work that Stan and his Group put into the Marketing of our home paid off beautifully. Bottom line = sold following the first open-house; for over 99% of our asking price. - with no conditions at all.... Plus Stan arranged our turnover date to what we needed (versus what the Buyer requested).Not having to endure numerous open-house events and/or special appointments was an absolute blessing for us - priceless!!Thank you Bernardo Group - and specifically you Stan, for your dedication, superior advice and leadership in initiating and finalizing our sale in the professional (and very personal) way you did. Much appreciated by us both. 10 stars if we could .......Mary and Al M[read more]
Al MAl M
Jan 26th, 2020
I was renting for a long time because never thought there was anything in my budget but told Stan what I can afford and he made it happen he had so much patience been here a year now and been so happy he found the perfect place close to work all amenities people really nice. Anyone looking to buy I …I was renting for a long time because never thought there was anything in my budget but told Stan what I can afford and he made it happen he had so much patience been here a year now and been so happy he found the perfect place close to work all amenities people really nice. Anyone looking to buy I would highly recommend Stan Bernardo he’s a true professional loves his job he’s there for u.[read more]
Salvatore LomonacoSalvatore Lomonaco
Jan 26th, 2020
Professional, trustworthy service. You won’t be disappointed.
Ugo FelliUgo Felli
Jan 26th, 2020
Very happy with the prompt service and responsive staff. I would highly recommend if you’re looking for professional service.
Johnny PellegrinoJohnny Pellegrino
Jan 26th, 2020
Stan and his team were nothing short of amazing. It took quite some time for me to find a good home and they were patient and thoughtful every step of the way. They accommodated my needs and ensured that they were there to lend advice and professional support during every step of the home buying process. You won't regret working with this team!
Stephanie BStephanie B
Jan 26th, 2020
If you are looking for someone who is honest and truly has your best interest at heart. Contact Stan Bernardo!
Nancy TaschianNancy Taschian
Jan 26th, 2020
I have been dealing with Bernardo Real estate for over 15 years. From buying and selling homes with them - they found the perfect place, helped negotiate the best deal and gave confidence to the opposing agents that they were dealing with a reputable agency and had the best interest of both buyers …I have been dealing with Bernardo Real estate for over 15 years. From buying and selling homes with them - they found the perfect place, helped negotiate the best deal and gave confidence to the opposing agents that they were dealing with a reputable agency and had the best interest of both buyers and sellers which ultimately won the deal in a very competitive market. Bernardo Realty continues to follow up and partners with you fully in the experience from start to finish. I would strongly recommend Bernardo Realty in helping dreams become a reality![read more]
G sherriG Sherri
Jan 26th, 2020
I know a lot of realtors, but I’m committed only to one Stan Bernardo. The BEST in the business!
Joe PellegrinoJoe Pellegrino
Jan 26th, 2020
Stan and his team have helped me find the ideal locations for my business by understanding exactly what I need. Their work ethic and professional knowledge have always gone above and beyond my expectations.
Yuchen MengYuchen Meng
Jan 26th, 2020
I used Bernardo Realty to help me find a retirement residence for my mother-in-law who was transitioning from her home to a seniors building. Stan was able to provide us with several great options for her to look at and spent the time to take us around to see what was available. He understood how …I used Bernardo Realty to help me find a retirement residence for my mother-in-law who was transitioning from her home to a seniors building. Stan was able to provide us with several great options for her to look at and spent the time to take us around to see what was available. He understood how scared she was about the move and about making a decision but did not force her and was very supportive even after she decided that she wasn’t quite ready to leave her home. His empathy, honesty and genuine respect for the needs of his clients really sets him apart from many other realtors. She is now ready to make the move and we are happy to have Stan guide us through the purchase. Five Stars all the way![read more]
Ron PreyraRon Preyra
Jan 26th, 2020
Excellent customer service. Stan is a pleasure to work with & he can show you ways to save money. I can honestly say he helped me. Thank you Stan & all the best !!
Tony turinoTony Turino
Jan 26th, 2020
First met Stan in 1993. Solid realtor. Knows his stuff. 26 years later we still do business together.
Youarelarge SolargeYouarelarge Solarge
Jan 26th, 2020
Stan and his team were wonderful to deal selling our condo while we were out of province. There was excellent communication throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend them all of your real estate needs.
Joe HJoe H
Jan 26th, 2020
Stan Bernardo is the consummate professional, I have personally known him for over 20 years and have bought and sold several homes though him. He has assembled a team of like-minded individuals who genuinely care for their clients well being and will always go the extra step to ensure they are …Stan Bernardo is the consummate professional, I have personally known him for over 20 years and have bought and sold several homes though him. He has assembled a team of like-minded individuals who genuinely care for their clients well being and will always go the extra step to ensure they are happy. Stan's greatest strength is his ability to communicate and explain the industry and understands that the process of buying a home is a big investment, not only financially, but also emotionally and physically. With that in mind, Stan and his team always take the time to get to know their clients and go above and beyond the call of duty in order to ensure that they are available for any questions or concerns about the entire process. He is thorough and almost obsessive when it comes to the details and the fine print of any deal. Its is his personal touch that separates the Bernardo Real Estate Professional Group from other realtors in a business that is often characterized as being ultra competitive and insensitive.[read more]
Olie OcampoOlie Ocampo
Jan 26th, 2020
From the moment I decided to sell my home and find a condo, the entire experience was seamless and without fault. The staff all seemed to support my broker and made the time to be at the open house.Bernardo Real Estate has a very high standard where their clients are concerned and were very well …From the moment I decided to sell my home and find a condo, the entire experience was seamless and without fault. The staff all seemed to support my broker and made the time to be at the open house.Bernardo Real Estate has a very high standard where their clients are concerned and were very well informed about the area I wanted to live in.I would recommend them without hesitation and will call them when I decide to move again.[read more]
Sandy mSandy M
Jan 26th, 2020
We chose STAN BERNARDO to list our property for sale after interviewing and being very disappointed with several other local real estate agents.Stan was up front with us, went all out advertising our property and was always in touch with us to see if we were happy with his service and keeping us up …We chose STAN BERNARDO to list our property for sale after interviewing and being very disappointed with several other local real estate agents.Stan was up front with us, went all out advertising our property and was always in touch with us to see if we were happy with his service and keeping us up to date with the real estate market. We were more than pleased with this hardworking, congenial & kind agent who sold our home for us. We highly recommend him![read more]
M & J GyokeryM & J Gyokery
Jan 26th, 2020
So happy with Stan'a service. stan was very patient and understanding with all my questions and concerns. Untill he found me a louse i was truly happy with. Thanks Stan
J YimJ Yim
Jan 26th, 2020
Industry leaders that are sincere, honest genuine. This team of realtors will guide you through the process of selling and buying while making it stress free with a high level of professionalism!
Condo1 Property Management Inc.Condo1 Property Management Inc.
Jan 26th, 2020
Stan, is a true professional in his field, he made the selling of our home, and purchasing of our new home, enjoyable, hassle free and quick. Best of all we received over our asking price!!! I recommend Stan and his team highly. if your looking to sell or buy a home or property. You won't be disappointed!! Stan's the man!!
John teixeiraJohn Teixeira
Jan 26th, 2020
Stan has the exceptional ability to make you feel as if you are his only client. He takes a deep personal interest in your property sale and wins your confidence with his dedication, professionalism and friendliness. He helped me successfully sell a specialized and challenging property. Superb.
Amusis Amusis
Jan 26th, 2020
I am a Real Estate Photographer that has been working with Stan for around 4 years. I've met hundreds of realtors not one can compare to Stan and his team in the level of professionalism, performance, and customer service. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to contact Stan and his team …I am a Real Estate Photographer that has been working with Stan for around 4 years. I've met hundreds of realtors not one can compare to Stan and his team in the level of professionalism, performance, and customer service. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to contact Stan and his team immediately because everyone needs a good and honest real estate professional on their side![read more]
Vision 360 ToursVision 360 Tours
Jan 26th, 2020
Wish I got to know Stan a little better but he sold my house in 3 days!
Will VegliantiWill Veglianti
Jan 26th, 2020
amazing team! customer service above and beyond.Highly recommend Bernardo Real Estate.
Christine Reyes BoyerChristine Reyes Boyer
Jan 26th, 2020
Stan and his team helped me find the perfect place. It was a pleasure working with them .
George BelanGeorge Belan
Aug 7th, 2018
This is our second time working with Stan. We really can’t say enough good things about him. He has yet again exceeded our expectations. He is knowledgeable, personable and a trusted adviser. Buying and selling a home is challenging but working with Stan”a guidance through the whole process …This is our second time working with Stan. We really can’t say enough good things about him. He has yet again exceeded our expectations. He is knowledgeable, personable and a trusted adviser. Buying and selling a home is challenging but working with Stan”a guidance through the whole process made it as painless and straightforward as possible. Stan is a great realtor and mortgage broker, he’s the package deal.! We wouldn’t give him anything but the highest recommendation![read more]
Ela ribeiroEla Ribeiro
Jul 4th, 2018
Nine years ago I purchased my first property with ease thanks to Stan Bernardo. When my husband and I were ready to sell and purchase again, I knew there was only one person to call. Stan listened to our wants and needs and didn’t settle until he found us exactly what we were looking for. He …Nine years ago I purchased my first property with ease thanks to Stan Bernardo. When my husband and I were ready to sell and purchase again, I knew there was only one person to call. Stan listened to our wants and needs and didn’t settle until he found us exactly what we were looking for. He assured us that we could leave all of the stress and worry of selling and purchasing to him, and he definitely delivered. Our experience was completely smooth, easy and above all else “fun”. Thanks Stan for everything that you did for Joel and I. We couldn’t ask for a better realtor.[read more]
Michelle mintyMichelle Minty
Copyright 2021 Bernardo Real Estate Professional Group